Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12648555337 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 40 / IT Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, hiking, being active

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

No much into book reading as active as I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Where I am in my life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strong heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction