Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12648326622 A Single Man in Freedom, IN 40 / Tell you later

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Freedom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Freedom, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freedom, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs. I love professional wrestling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling cooking playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. A great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm alive
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to cuddle, cook, play video games, watch movies, and much more

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

12 rounds, blue streak, batman vs superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

man hunters, big brother, professional wrestling