Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12648294219 A Single Man in Milford, DE 29 / RMA, MHT, Student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a full time student and I am very passionate about finishing in the future with my masters degree in occupational therapy. I currently work in a psychiatric hospital with adolescents. I am heavily tattooed and love the art form. Music and movies are an obsession of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, drawing, singing, playing/listening to music, hanging out with my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for... my daughter
  2. My education
  3. And music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how dedicated I am to my education, and will actually see it as a good thing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction