Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647866334 A Single Woman in Highland Mills, NY 56 / Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: marymount college
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Mills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anyone else think this website is not terribly effective? I get more inquiries on other, free, websites than this one. Not sure what the issue is, I'm a nice person....

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside. Gardening, going to live musical events, especially outside in the summer. I love being near the water. I love laughing and having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, a lover, a playmate, a companion - all rolled into one affectionate, honest, kind, confident man. Someone to share my life with!

The first thing people notice about me

My good manners (I give good manners. I get silly and naughty as I get more comfortable)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Portable Dorothy Parker. My favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm silly and irreverent. It becomes obvious as I get more comfortable though ; )

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really good natured. I am a lover not a fighter. I have little patience for cruelty in any aspect. Mutual respect in a relationship is a must for me. I seek a loving, fun, happy relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the portable dorothy parker, helter skelter, girl on a train

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffany's, butch cassidy and the sundance kid, borat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction