Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264754836 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 25 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mount mercy university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mount mercy university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Of course, I am passionate when it comes to my career. I think passion is something that naturally comes along with being a nurse. I am lucky enough to have the privilege to meet and give back to the individuals who can't help themselves. I have, also, recently discovered my passion for travel. I haven't gone anywhere too exciting (yet!), but I am looking forward to planning more adventures in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family and friend time. I know this probably sounds so incredibly boring, but my close friends and family are anything BUT boring! Bike rides to the beach are great. Get some vitamin D and a decent workout when I don't feel like overexerting myself with a run. :)I can be crafty, so I like to scrapbook and would like to finish my first quilt I've started, made with years of softball t-shirts I've accumulated. I like to stay pretty busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the simple things in life; doesn't make things complicated. Says what they mean and mean what they say. A great sense of humor and an appetite for life. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes and my long hair (when it isn't up in a messy bun at work).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven in for RealMy goal is to read one book every month this year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they have always been there.
  2. My career; my mind grows every work shift.
  3. My past; otherwise I wouldn't be where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very strong and assertive personality, but I definitely have my sensitive side. I have a very big heart and I wear it on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy doing pretty much everything, as long as I am surrounded by good company and maybe even some good food with a side of wine ;) I believe laughter and a good dose of sunshine are cures to most anything that makes us unhappy. I would love to meet someone who isn't afraid to enjoy themselves and smiles a whole lot. I look forward to meeting a man who is enthusiastic and motivated about life in general :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, animal house, dumb and dumber just to name a few, some like it hot, move over darling, top gun, sound of music (my favorites). i love movies in general.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show