Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647546234 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: valparaiso university
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hike, bike, kayak, bird watch, garden and all things outdoors. I belong to a hiking group, a bird watching group and a kayaking group. I LOVE to travel, both foreign and domestic. I love the Lord and look to Him to guide me through life. I love animals, and have two cats who are like my kids. I love my family, my friends and the beauty of the earth!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, swimming, working in my backyard wildlife habitat, dining out, wineries and pretty much all that is mentioned above.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, affectionate, adventurous and spiritual.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, or so I'm told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a Travel Guide on Rome. I don't really like to read; I generally read books to obtain information about something that interests me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a woman who likes to enjoy life. I would like to find someone who shares my interests...a friend, a companion, and with the right gentleman, romance and love. I want to give my heart and have someone give his to me. Tenderness and caring is most important to me in romance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, nature, disappeared on id discovery