Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647480617 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 53 / Communications Assoc Director/Writer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: earlham college

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from earlham college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, reading, writing, social justice, humor, and really bad puns.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent traveling, writing, reading, and watching crappy reality TV. And spending time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I find most important are kindness, sharp intellect, a desire to travel, and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Does anyone else find this hard to answer? I'm not in the habit of asking people what they notice about me first, but I think they might say they notice my eyes and smile. I smile often and have unusually colored eyes. I hope they notice that I like to joke around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a voracious reader and I mostly enjoy them all. My favorites include: "All the Light We Cannot See," "Wild," "Cutting for Stone," "Catch-22," "One Hundred Years of Solitude." and "Don Quixote." Currently reading "The Nix."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The opportunity and desire to explore the world.
  3. Comedians for making everything more tolerable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm easy going and I like to have fun. Fun can be going to a movie, a walk in the woods, hosting a party, or exploring a foreign country. I enjoy new experiences and am not afraid to try (most) new things. I enjoy conquering fears - my intense fear of heights didn't keep me from climbing on the Inca trail in the Andes, for example. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who is first a friend and for whom laughter comes easily.

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show