Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647426114 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 69 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: honolulu university
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from honolulu university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My great career helping people and especially being self employed! I never plan to retire. I so love my work. Also, my amazing daughter who is studying to get her PhD and become a therapist like me. There's no greater compliment than when your child follows in your footsteps. I'm also so blessed to have my 10 grandchildren!

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, family, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, financially secure, never controlling, loves kids, and loves the beach as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have a gentle and calming demeanor and that I look younger than I am. I'm a Mother Earth kind of woman who dresses casually and loves life and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle because he explains how being mindful of the moment and appreciating what we have is so important. Meditation is an important tool to achieving this peaceful state of mind. Relinquishing fear frees us from so many self-made obstacles. Accepting and enjoying the moment is how I try to live my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. Good health
  3. Meditation and prayers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That therapists are real people who aren't perfect. While I love my career, I don't want to be defined by it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

At this point in my life, I just want to relax and have FUN! I've worked and raised kids my whole life and would enjoy kicking back with someone to laugh and go places with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the girl on the train, jesus calling, red flag relationships

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, lots, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama