Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647381312 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Optometrist

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I'm a Christian - I got saved during college. Never thought that would happen, but now I know God's plans are greater than mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new places to eat, love watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I try to stay fit and healthy. I enjoy traveling to places I've never been to or trying new activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian woman. Has a great sense of humor, is comfortable with herself, independent, self-aware. Someone who has similar interests, but at the same time is open to checking out something different than she's used to. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind being silly and is willing to be occasionally spontaneous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, zoolander, harry potter, phantom of the opera, lord of the rings, aladdin, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, rick and morty, sherlock, food network, hgtv