Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647053335 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 59 / Retired dentist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: unc-go tar heels!
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from unc-go tar heels!. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with kids, outdoor activities, music (especially outdoor venues), helping others, getting the most out of each day (even it's quietly admiring a sunset)

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, volunteer, explore new places and cuisines, be with friends, plan to start flying lessons

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My energy:-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

who-dun-its (e.g., James Patterson, David Baldacci)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. education
  3. a sense of purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart. I just returned from a week in Honduras where we built a cinder block home for a needy family in one week. Awesome experience! I'm petite (5'4", 120#), but strong- can carry cinderblocks and lay bricks now :-). How cool is that!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Am fit and active (have completed more than 100 triathlons and 3 ironman's), but now only exercise (sanely) for recreation and health. I see beyond physical appearance--it's the heart that truly counts. Love adventure--why stay between the lines? I'm full of surprises.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama