Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12646925527 A Single Woman in Colorado City, AZ 32 / Housekeeping at holiday inn express

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Colorado City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Colorado City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, friends and love . I'm passionate about going after your dreams and respecting others values. I seek out people who are open-minded and have an interest in intellectual conversations. I'm passionate about music, dance and having quality time with the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Barbecuing With Friends and family around a fire drinking beer, listening to music, and having conversation. When it's a strictly adult environment I like hitting a city and partying it up occasionally, when my Wild Side can come out and I can let loose and have fun. I love family oriented activities with my kids. I would love trying new things in opening a new chapter in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and the way I smile, laugh, and truly love my friends company and conversation. And my sometimes crazy/wild side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, love and the pursuit of happiness.
  2. I'm thankful for my paid off Home, and my four amazing kids.
  3. My health and the ability I have to achieve

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to starting a new, better chapter in my life and share it with someone amazing!

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational