Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12646871626 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Journalist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm relentlessly curious. I love new places, new people, new ideas. Travel. Theater. Sailing. Animals. Parks. Random New York events. Telling stories on the radio or in print. Learning new stuff. Taking classes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends if I'm with my 3 year old or on my own! I spend a lot of time at playgrounds, and taking my son to museums or music or other fun spaces. On my own - I love to see theater and performance, hang out in a park, take a walk by the water, go to something new, read, spend time with friends, see a movie, check out a museum.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. where I work. It's filled with passionate, mission-driven people. I get to do work I love.
  2. My son and my friends and all the love that surrounds me every day.
  3. The outdoors, the water, the wonderful wild creatures who live in Manhattan (flying squirrels!)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Warm