Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12646804119 A Single Man in Scobey, MT 26 / Gate Personnel at the Landlifg

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Scobey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: stratford college and liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Scobey, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scobey, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about sports like football basketball baseball hockey and outdoor sports like hunting and fishing. Another thing that I like is our armed forces coming from a military family and also serving a couple years myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time when it is cold outside I like to relax on the couch and watch either tv or a good movie. When it is nice out I like to be outside by a fire or going to a park to hang out or going camping. Lastly I like to spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look mainly for a woman who can make me smile and who can my mind on them no matter what I am doing. Also to where I want to spend every moment of my day with them and never let them go

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kinda quiet a little until I get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Jesus by Bill O'Reilly and 3rd Degree by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and co workers
  3. The ability to be myself and not care what people think

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i care about everyone that has been in my life and always will.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama