Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12646779923 A Single Woman in Camden, NJ 33 / Job Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: camden country college
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, My Family & Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, hanging out with my family & friends.. experiencing new places and adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Me & My family
  3. Godly Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm 33years old I'm born and raised in Camden I'm a loveable compassionate and loyal.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show