Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12646744816 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 41 / Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general...Every day is an adventure. I love learning new things and I must say my happiest moments consist of discovering myself - seeing and experiencing new places. I enjoy farmers markets, antique shops, cafe's, concerts. I love supporting local artists and purchasing those unique, hand made, one of a kind pieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Shopping, Organizing, Exploring Nature, Traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and love for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Storyville

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family
  3. Being a good provider to my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction