Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264644837 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 28 / officer in the US Coast Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states coast guard academy
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states coast guard academy. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion, being a good employee and a good supervisor, having new experiences, and appreciating all of the blessings in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, being outside and having adventures, talking to friends and family, reading and watching movies, and having new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same Christian values as I do. Someone who accepts me completely for who I am and is looking to enjoy all this life has to offer :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thrive by Mark Hall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome God. I am constantly amazed at his power and mercy and how he blesses my life.
  2. My wonderful family and friends. My family is my biggest support unit in everything I do.
  3. My job and all the people I work with. I love serving my country everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jesus being alive in me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Rational, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

hangman's curse by frank peretti, thrive by mark hall, a moment of weakness by karen kingsberry

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sahara, the notebook, mr. brooks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, bones, sports center