Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264636025 A Single Woman in Lucasville, OH 23 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lucasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Lucasville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lucasville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and movies. I like all different kinds. I also like the outdoors, hiking, riding bikes and camping. Wanna know more just ask,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, watching Netflix or movies and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share a life with and be happy together.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me the first thing they notice is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Roof over my head
  3. Internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a forgiving person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

Don't be afraid to write me!!!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show