Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264632810 A Single Woman in Byron Center, MI 45 / Health and wellness

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Byron Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: davenport college
  • Religion: Christian

Byron Center, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Byron Center, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from davenport college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being very active and physically fit( running, boating and working out). I always look for ways to improve myself through education, financially and learning from others. I enjoy help mentoring youth because they are our future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time; I truly enjoy running outdoors on trails. I love eating so healthy meal planning is important for me, I enjoy cooking healthy meals. Visiting northern Michigan during the summer & fall months ,I find pleasurable along with boating on the Michigan local lakes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good communication skills, passionate about life, reliable and lovable.

The first thing people notice about me

Being comfortable (in my own skin) being myself by always smiling and keeping others smiling also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Written In Tears A friend of my wrote the book because they lost a child.How Men grieve different from women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Family, circle of friends
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I not real sure, I try to stay positive with thoughts. We all have room for improvement though.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love living life to my fullest potential and always look at the best in a scenario out of every situation.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational