Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264628511 A Single Man in Moncks Corner, SC 34 / Department Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Moncks Corner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern maine community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Moncks Corner, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moncks Corner, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is important to me, with out your family there is nothing. I like Helping others when ever I can rather it be friends or family. I love my job even if people think its stupid lol I work at Bi-Lo but I just got promoted to department manager and got a nice new truck because of it. I have had to work hard for everything that I have so I am not one to take things for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping and fishing if I got the time or go out with friends and sometimes just take a drive and see where I end up, will also take in a movie and out to eat. Just reconnected with my half brother so been out playing with our trucks and four wheeler's down at the pit and just having a blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not here just looking for just a hook up, I want to find someone that I can spend my life with someone who wants to have a family one day. Someone who is caring who can look past a persons looks and see what really matters and whats in there heart. Someone that can be funny and fun to be with and make me smile and that can be happy with just cuddling up on the couch for the night. Someone that knows what they want in life and that will speak their mind and be honest to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good person, kind and caring. I tend to be shy at first till you get to know me. Some say I look younger than what I really am. Not best looking guy out there but I make up for it in other ways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of thrones. I have not had much time to sit down and read that's something I need to work on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be quiet and shy at times but If you take the time to know me you will see I can be a lot fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really sure what to say, I have never used this kind of thing before all new to me. I like the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping. I try to be a good person as much as I can be, I do enjoy a good time out at a bar or playing pool even though I am no good at it. Don't know what else to say if there is anything you would like to know just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

live free or die hard, terminator, dark knight, iron man,thor, live free or die hard, terminator, dark knight, big fish, shawshank redemption, august rush

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star wars, batman, flash, iron man and so on, what ever puts a smile on my face, investigation discovery