Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264625919 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 54 / learner

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual learning and growing. Spending time at the ocean. Riding my bike to or near the ocean makes it even more appealing. Harmonizing with my friends. Love playing chess and having deep conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the beach, biking, good conversation with a friend. Studying spirituality, watching a movie, like to go to the gym and hot tub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spiritual, deep and feeling. Willing and able to communicate in an honest sharing way. Vegetarian, non-smoking, non-drinking and living for a higher consciousness..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mad Sad Scared by Kyra Lynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Wisdom
  3. My connection with the Divine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

forks over knives, tedtalks, tedtalks