Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12646099116 A Single Man in Vero Beach, FL 49 / City of Vero Beach public works

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a hard working guy love to shoot pool watch movies love to sing hoping i find the true one so i can sing to her.I'm a very true person a lot of women looks at me from the outside of this body but they can not see or feel what is inside of me but hoping that i can fine that angel an i will show the true meaning about love an trust plus friendship forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play pool, fishing,play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

You know something I'm not picky but she has to be smart,has a good job,likes to do things outdoor an indoor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind person an help others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Have a good job keeping u up with my bills
  3. Have good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How i can love an help an caring about others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama