Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264602124 A Single Man in Everett, WA 45 / carpenter/ plumber/ self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: cascade high school
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate.....Im passionate about everthing I do, I don't do anything I do not earnestly believe or put myself into, aside from that my artwork and projects...engineering, designing, problem solving, then finishing a project in a polished, professional manner

I typically spend my leisure time

if im alone i work on projects, or find work to do, if im with someone...im outa here aka lets go play

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for woman with or without kids who goes to work, who shares most of the same core values as I, yet enough difference to be her own self, not insecure about her looks, can live with or without a makeup bag (while not in major public settings) can have a deep soul and a very deep passion about some or a few of her interests, be it animals, politics, the outdoors,exercising, and the like. id like someone who despite lifes constant hum drum chaos can find some time ( preferably in the evening) and wants to spend time with me, I do not want to be the one who puts in all the effort, Ill make it worth your wait time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. The few close friends I have
  3. ...Opportunities and work that comes my way by choice

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz