Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12645966429 A Single Man in New York, NY 25 / Medical Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university, the university of oxford

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university, the university of oxford. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Of course my family is the most important part of my life, and I am very close with them - big and Italian. I have high ambitions for my career (plan to go into Orthopedic Surgery) and I hope to eventually do pediatrics. I love working with kids and if I can help them live an active life through surgery that is all I could ask for!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a medical student at Columbia in NYC. I was an international level athlete for 15 years (retired, springboard diving) but want to pick up new sports. Currently I am trying out bouldering with my friends a couple times a week. Otherwise, I like to watch Netflix and talk for hours after a night out getting a relaxed dinner/drinks.

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely grounded and the first person to make fun of myself. I have a close knit group of friends that I spend most of my time with whose humor is dry/sarcastic in taste. I'd say my best quality is that I am very understanding and regularly put myself in other's shoes with ease and without prompt. I understand people's motivations and actions even if they are different than how I view the world. Because of this, I very rarely argue or get "offended." If something annoys me I'll just say so and move on with my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Education
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I connect with people by learning about the way they think and view the world. I love exploring someones thoughts and motivations in long conversations that have no clear end. I much prefer sitting in a pub talking for hours over drinks than partying the night away, although I enjoy that on occasion.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science