Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12645960518 A Single Man in Haverford, PA 37 / Vice President, Business Development

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Haverford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: king's college
  • Religion: Christian

Haverford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haverford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from king's college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking history walks or enjoying new nature environments. If you haven't downloaded History Here App, it will change your life when you travel. Must love history to appreciate

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my two boys, watching a local sporting event, going for a run

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a sense of humor, carefree attitude, can make plans but also pivot for some spontaneous fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to have a pleasant conversation with almost anyone. It's no surprise I'm usually the one getting stuck talking with the overly chatty stranger...I guess I'm easy to open up too

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Stephen Kings "It" for the third time to prepare for the new movie coming out this year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one...maybe that I'm really a big softie on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

it, gettysburg, civil war books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, billy madison, kill bill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, the wire, the history channel