Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264595817 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 21 / Babysitter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: i haven't gone to college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my religion my life and my family. <33I think its important to always have something to be passionate about in life otherwise you'll just be sad all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping and playing games. I also love to go to the movies and go to the beach with friends. I also like to just kick back and relax as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

That im spunky and have a great attitude on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming