Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264592819 A Single Man in Enola, PA 23 / Giant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Enola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Enola, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a nice fun loving guy who is smart funny and a guy who will do anything for someone if I think they need it I love to play video games read comic books and working I love animals I have a dog and a bird I play basketball and football with my friends from time to time and I'm also interested in UFC and martial arts I'm just looking for that special someone who will treat me with respect and love and will be there for me always like I will be for them

I typically spend my leisure time

What I most enjoy doing is reading and leaning about comics, video games I love when i read a really great comic and truly feel what the hero or heroes go through and what they mean to the story I also love see what people In games go through

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Pets
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful