Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264586224 A Single Man in Lafayette, LA 25 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Including my dog I would like the girl I meet here to be blonde have blue or green eyes I would also like her to have busty breasts because a girls breasts, face, especially her eyes and butt are often my favorite aspects of my lady except for her personality which is most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, and/or movies, eating and drinking.If I had the day off I would do what I do most days anyway I would just sit back and relax.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too too much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very optimistic and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational