Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12645824118 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 24 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unf

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unf. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people, almost to a fault. I'm the type of person who will do anything for a friend or coworker when asked, and often jump in to help before/without being asked.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to hangout with my puppy and take him to the dog park. I also just enjoy spending time with friends. Anything can be fun if you're in good company. If all else fails, a good book can make the best company during some down time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends. They are the best people I could ever ask to be surrounded by.
  2. I am thankful for my dog. It's truly one of my biggest accomplishments to be an amazing dog mom
  3. The opportunities I've been given to live and work all over the US, and now settle in Montana.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime