Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264579117 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 71 / Software Solutions Architect

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pvcc; uva; mary baldwin
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pvcc; uva; mary baldwin. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making my house a home, decorating, cooking, entertaining, spending time with friends and family. I am a musician - sing in my church choir, serve as a Cantor, take voice lessons, and play the piano. Music fills my home even when I am busy and am just listening. I enjoy a variety of music and love to go to concerts and plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, attending concerts, plays, weekend trips to visit friends and/or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend to share mutual interests, but also be ok with spending separate time on individual interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and always interested to learn more about new people I have met, as well as what is going on with those who are already my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My high level of energy

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational