Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264577420 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 53 / Interior Decorator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and my family. I love turning houses into homes and making things cozy. I enjoy going out to eat and to the movies. I also love to cook and garden and entertain people in my own home. My children and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching crime shows.I enjoy going on walks.And I enjoy making dinner using fresh herbs in my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My strawberry blonde wavy hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Architectual Digest, Town and Home, Southern Living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family.
  2. I am thankful for being able to live the lifestyle I have.
  3. I am thankful for all of my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener