Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264577312 A Single Man in West Columbia, SC 47 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, physical & happy person looking for a special someone to share myself with.If you?d like to know more Say ?hi?. I didn't reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match ?on paper?, doesn't necessarily translate in reality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things I enjoy doing are working out or some physical activity and quality time with the person in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone:-Outgoing-FUN-Who will go on trips and hikes around the world with me!-Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) -Can cook (optional) :)-Knows how to party and chill!-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They are my backbone in life
  2. My health. Still being able to follow my dreams and have goals
  3. My happiness,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other