Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264573121 A Single Woman in Brookfield, CT 49 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. My kids. Lifelong learning. Choosing to be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

International travel. Enjoying the company of my 2 children. I am very social so I enjoy sitting with friends over a cup of coffee. A fourth is settling in with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a positive outlook. Intellectually stimulating. Trust and honest a must.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people will say that I am very approachable and sincere. Others have said it's my nails that get noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Avid Reader. My next book is 'Outliers' by Malcom Gladwell. Thoroughly enjoyed his book 'Blink'. I just finished 'Murder as A Fine Art' by David Morrell. I typically don't read murder mysteries but I surprised myself....I enjoyed it. I get nearly all my news from the internet ( I don't watch television).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to watch my children grow into positive, happy and healthy people.
  2. I'm thankful for my enduring friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been in CT for 12 years now (I did grow up here). I lived in Bermuda, Philadelphia and Florida (for a very short stint).I have 3 siblings (I'm the dreaded 3rd child).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV