Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12645672228 A Single Woman in New York, NY 23 / Advertising Strategist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an adventurer. My ideal weekend is spent going on a walk in the park with my dog, exploring trendy new restaurants, catching the newest action or sci-fi movie that's out, and maybe finishing with drinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, listening to podcasts, and kickboxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend. I believe that the strongest relationships are built on that foundation. We need to be partners in crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My family
  3. My love of travel

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama