Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264563516 A Single Woman in Humble, TX 43 / educational executive coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Humble
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Humble, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Humble, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, music, singing, being on the water, helping others, believing in the good of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time includes reading, walking, helping out in one of the many activities that I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, energetic, and can keep up with me. Let's experience the world, life, friends. I probably need someone who can keep me grounded.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my friends say that it makes them smile too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books: House of Yesterday, Room, A couple of Dan Brown and James Rollins books. I usually have three or four going at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and brother, as they have been instrumental in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my artistic and creative side, and my friends who nurture that side of me.
  3. I am thankful for this phenomenal earth, the most amazing things are happening on her.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that inside me, there's a really athletic girl, the outside just doesn't show that.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I moved to the Houston area in 2001 from rural East TX town. Love living in the big city! I love all animals (pets) but am highly allergic to living with inside dogs...just letting you know. I also have food allergies, but haven't been sick in years, because I know what triggers to avoid. Great topic of conversation!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, star wars, auntie mame

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, true blood, the simpsons