Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264456522 A Single Woman in Placerville, CA 60 / Retail Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Placerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Placerville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To someday be financially secure. To travel everywhere around the world. To learn, and explore different cultures, and people. To learn more about this world, and what it is all about. To also find that special person to share my adventures with. To share in our wealth and adventures together. To live the rest of our life's, pleasantly somewhere, with nice climate, peacefulness, and less stress. I would call this Heaven. We are allowed to dream!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks, to relieve stressful situations. I like golfing, which I need to do more of. I enjoy anything to do with being outdoors. I enjoy gardening, which I cant do, because I live in an apartment. I also am a decent cook. I enjoy helping people "loved ones".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Place to live
  2. Bills being paid
  3. Food to eat

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf