Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12644559119 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 55 / Na

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being geniune no matter the circumstance

I typically spend my leisure time

I love enjoy the beach. I also enjoy parks to hang out with friends and family.. I do own a horse so i like go out horse back riding. I am also content to stay in and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess always honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That i am short and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I M just a cowgirl at heart with alot city mixed in

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am definitely a communicator and enjoy conversation. I love the simple things in life.. i would like to be with a special man that has the same want in life. I am an animal lover because they are unconditionl in their love for me.i am very centered in my beliefs and love to learn new ones I feel dont look for someone to solve all the problems look for someone who won't let you face them alone....i hope to find a special partner to share the good times with and make menories together..hope to hear from you

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational