Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264419523 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 37 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping children and families.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with family and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...this allows you to be true to yourself and others....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Health
  3. A great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very passionate person especially when it comes to helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, coming to america, no favorite, the color purple

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, scandal, the real housewives of atlanta