Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264416130 A Single Woman in Peyton, CO 41 / Regional Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Peyton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: manitou springs high school

Peyton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peyton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loaded question! My kids are #1...but I'm excited to explore the next step in my life path. I'm hoping to find whomever is meant to fill the void and complete me. Please don't mistake that for desperation....it could be years before that happens, but I'm excited for the experiences along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quality time with my children, catching a great movie or listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and compassionate and willing to accept me at face value. I want to be comfortable in my own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very intuitive person and can tell when someone is in need of a friend with a listening ear. I am very approachable and easy to communicate with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. I'm all about self-improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children and the joy that they bring to my life
  2. My amazing career that brings stability to my family
  3. Those that are close to me who are supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy going, and like to go with the flow.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other