Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12644158417 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 44 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mom I can be and one day the best partner to someone

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm trying to learn quilting from my mom..she learned from her mom. I also enjoy cooking, movies, finding fun ways to share physical activity with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....do I really have to choose just one?

The first thing people notice about me

That I like making and seeing others happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thoughts in Solitude by Thomas Merton.....my dad bought this book for me when I was going through some trying times and it helped me learn to pause, have peace with the wonderful things in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...they've been my rock and have always believed in me.
  2. Friends who are always ready to share
  3. My faith and trust in God that we can seek Him anywhere and feel at peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm financially independent and self sufficient in life, I want to share the love I have to give with someone special

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational