Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12643941818 A Single Woman in Mentone, IN 62 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mentone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mentone, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I AM very passionate about animals, children, I am veryvery passionate about the children with clef paliots ,and children that are going hungry. Even though I feel we should take care of our own here at home first. Children with cancer and our mentallyill children and adults. But at the same time I realize I am only one person and can only do so much so I pray daily for them all and pray that I will get rich so I can do so much more for all of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing havent been for years\\ ysed to go with my step dad all the time. I like going to movies outdoor and indoor both,I used to like to go bowling dont know if I can anymore but wouldnt mind trying. Love going to the races too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. No Doubt about it my kids and my grandbabies
  2. God and his dying on the cross for me so I might have eternal life.
  3. Last but not least by anymeansMy parents my mom passed in 1977 and mydad passed 5 years ago I i

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Modest