Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12643889818 A Single Man in Glen Burnie, MD 39 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from umuc. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, computers, my health

I typically spend my leisure time

gym, bowling, video games, movies, food (cooking and/or eating)

The most influential person in my life has been

I need an initial attraction, but more importantly I want to find someone who has similar interests and personality. Loyalty, Honesty, Compassion, Kindness, Caring, Giving. Someone to compliment me, has a similar personality and sense of humor, someone who is intelligent and can carry a conversation and make me think.

The first thing people notice about me

My deep blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books too often unless I am studying or learning something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends and family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often misunderstood. I am a kind and loyal person and I feel like I come on too strong sometimes when I care about someone and my intentions are often misinterpreted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't let people in often, but when I do I go all in. I have two daughters, 18 and 14 and they are my priority. I am finally in a place in my life where I think I have time and ready to meet someone new to share the next chapter with. I like to travel, but I also enjoy staying in. I just want to meet someone who I can communicate on the same level with and enjoys sharing the same things in life as I do.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, big bang theory, superstore, dr. who, class, the expanse, the colony, survivor, amazing race