Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12643495225 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 41 / Bilingual CSR

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hcc
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like cooking, have nature walks, singing I'm just outgoing

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is outgoing,fun, loyal and is romantic and is independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness that I'm also outgoing, I'm always willing to help and of course my big smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book I read was the Twilight and I like the movies too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Who I am
  2. My daughter
  3. What I can become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very helpful person and I help who needs me without nothing in return and when I help they feel as if they need to return the favor. I'm not like that at all!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a wonderful person at heart and always willing to help qh ever needs it!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime