Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264306642 A Single Woman in Mendota, CA 21 / Full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mendota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san joaquin valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Mendota, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about God, of course. I live every day for him and as if it's my last. Another thing I'm im passionate about is school. Being about to learn about something I am so fascinated by is really cool and makes me that much more excited to graduate and start working as a dental hygienist! The idea of helping others and giving them a healthy smile just makes all this school work worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I am usually visiting some of my friends and what not. I have two God daughters so I get to go see them and spend time with them whenever I can. But other than them I'm usually with family!

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, the most important thing would be his faith. I want to be with someone who really loves God and makes him his first priority. Someone who is really passionate about his walk with God and who can be there to help lift me up when I really need it.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people tell me I'm a really laid back, mellow person. I'm not loud and out there unless I'm like really excited about something lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my merciful God who is so so good to me!
  2. My mother, who is also like a best friend to me.
  3. And my grandma who is always there to give me religious advice

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football