Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264304036 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 32 / Business Data Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: midamerica nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from midamerica nazarene university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, healthy lifestyle and my faith would be at the top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout, read, travel, cook and listen to music. I am a member of a Crossfit gym and love the physical and mental challenge of a workout. I try (and fail often) to eat healthy, so a lot of Sunday evenings are dedicated to meal prepping and getting ready for the week. By the end of the week, though, I'm ready for a drink and a burger! One of my favorite places to visit is Seattle, but I'm always down to explore new destinations. Trips this year include Austin, San Francisco, and Australia. Last but not least, I enjoy discovering new bars and restaurants around KC!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle, believes in God, has good grammar (ok, not a deal breaker, but that's a plus!), and is up for anything! If you have a big, caring heart, a great sense of humor and are a bit of a hopeless romantic, you have my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health & fitness - my therapy
  2. Genuine friends
  3. Change, second chances, and grace - sometimes painful, sometimes necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think I am adaptable to almost any situation - I grew up in the country but love being in the city. Traveling and experiencing new things makes me really happy, especially if it would be with someone I care about. I truly enjoy getting to know people and I try to keep an open mind in all circumstances. I am divorced (no kids), and I would hope the words resilient and strong would describe me well.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jeff abbott, mark buchanan, divergent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama