Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264303131 A Single Woman in Levittown, PA 32 / Product Aministrator Assoc

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: everest university online
  • Religion: Christian

Levittown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from everest university online. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. There are people that are very important to me. I am passionate about life and I love photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Line Dancing, Watching movies, reading, spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a shade of vampire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

something besides how I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not looking for any games or anything casual.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, ghostbusters, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, big brother, marvels agents of sheild