Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264299934 A Single Woman in Johnstown, PA 44 / Homemaker and Army Vet

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hpu and currently w/ everest university online

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hpu and currently w/ everest university online. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and growing as an individual.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies and drive- in and swimming and amusement parks but I don't ride the rides much anymore I get motion sick. I also like camping and fishing but I haven't gone in ages. I love the beach and enjoy the atmosphere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate, open minded, and understanding of others.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I get nervous talking to someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently in school and just read Something Wicked This Way Comes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I have with my children
  2. Thankful for the 13 years I was able to serve in the Army
  3. Thankful for new beginnings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

My home is a little chaotic with two dogs, and two children at home, 10 and 16. We joke and play around a lot. One thing that I want you to know is that my kids are biracial(black &white), however just because I dated outside my race does not mean I only prefer to date that race. I don't have any problems dating all races and I would prefer you feel the same.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show