Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264296236 A Single Woman in Tarboro, NC 21 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Tarboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tarboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tarboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about school and doing my best to become a nurse. Also, books. My absolute favorite thing is getting a new book, it's exciting to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books of course, shopping on the weekends make me happy, and spending time with my amazing family. Without family I have nothing, family over everything

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.... nothing I dislike more than a liar

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a blonde.. Apparently were easy to spot in a crowd

The last book I read and enjoyed

The longest ride by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My amazing friends
  3. Waking up on another beautiful day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very easy to get along with and very outgoing!