Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264294221 A Single Man in Madison, WI 26 / Chemical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Table tennis! I coach and umpire at my local club, and have competed in multiple NCTTA and USATT tournaments. Our club hosts tournaments about twice a year and it attracts players from all over. It's a great way to meet fellow enthusiasts and have a good time! I play twice a week and have met many of my friends through the the sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I practice table tennis twice a week. I like to watch anime, movies, and play video games. I also enjoy travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, easy going, and doesn't take herself too seriously. A kid at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flowers for Algernon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The internet
  2. My education and intellect
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to remember the little things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm originally from New York. Moved to the Midwest by myself in 2014 to start my career.