Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264287838 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 28 / Security Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and be successful and happy in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love skating, bowling,movies and anything with having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that can make me laugh the loves life and happiness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fun outgoing person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, avengers, because i said so

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama