Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642872122 A Single Woman in Shrewsbury, MA 31 / Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Shrewsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of massachusetts medical school

Shrewsbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Shrewsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of massachusetts medical school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kayaking, music, science

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, kayaking, swimming, Zumba-ing, digital photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I appreciate the intricacies in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by pedro almodovar, gone with the wind, everest

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, game of thrones, anything on discovery id